Return to Headlines

Nov. 8 School Board Election Official Results

Incumbent, Al Dahlgren will retain his seat on the Board of Education along with Shannon Haws, Monica Segura-Schwartz and Jeff Pollreis based on the unofficial results from the Nov. 8 general election for four, four-year term positions.

View the Official Election Results.