Return to Headlines

School Board Election - View the Official Results

Zachary Dorholt, Natalie Ringsmuth and Les Green join the Board of Education based on the results from the Nov. 6 general election for three, four-year terms. View the Official Election Results.

School Board Members

The three new members will replace Bruce Hentges, Bruce Mohs and Jerry Von Korff. Thank you for your years of service.