Return to Headlines

Board Reorganizes, Elects Leaders

January 4, 2018

2018 marks a new year and new officer assignments for the District 742 Board of Education.

  • Chair: Al Dahlgren
  • Vice Chair: Jeff Pollreis
  • Treasurer: Monica Segura-Schwartz
  • Clerk: Bruce Mohs

View the Board Meeting Calendar for a complete listing of Board of Education dates, times and locations.