Welcome to the website for Non-Public Schools within the St. Cloud School District.
    Some non-public schools within the District boundaries have students who qualify for special education who receive service in academic area on-site. 
    The current schools are:  All Saints Academy: St. Cloud, All Saints Academy: St. Joseph,         St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, St. Mary's Help of Christian School, St. Robert's of Bellarmine and     St. Wendelin School
    Charlene Irvin-Brown 
    Non-Public Special Education Teacher
    District Homebound Coordinator  
    320-252-2231 x:3034