Joint Powers 6074

  • District 742 is the fiscal agent for a consortium of seven Central Minnesota school districts which, through a Joint Powers Agreement, form the Central Minnesota Area Learning Center. The member schools cooperate to provide educational alternatives for their students. The care, management, and control of the Area Learning Center is vested in the Joint Powers Board.

  •  Board Members
     Foley  Paul Neubauer  Superintendent
     Holdingford  Chris Swenson  Superintendent
     Kimball  Erik Widvey  Superintendent
     St. Cloud  Marsha Baisch  Elementary Associate Superintendent
     St. Cloud  Laurie Putnam  Secondary Associate Superintendent
     Sartell-St. Stephen  Jeff Schwiebert  Superintendent
     Sauk Rapids-Rice  Aaron Sinclair  Superintendent
     Sauk Rapids-Rice  Jan K Solarz  School Board Member