Central Minnesota Virtual Academy (CMVA)

  • Central MN Virtual Academy is an online learning program certified by the Minnesota Department of Education for students in grades 6-12.  Students in grades 6-8 will have the opportunity to engage in a full-time online program, while students in grades 9-12 will have the option to enroll in either a full-time or part-time online learning environment.  

    St. Cloud Area School District is committed to the following elements for Central MN Virtual Academy:

    1. A student centered learning environment
    2. Asynchronous learning with real-time support
    3. Taught by licensed teacher using standards-based curriculum
    4. Open to all students of all abilities in grades 6-12 both within District 742 and throughout the State of MN
    5. Offers an additional pathway to high school graduation

    Please fill out one of the following forms for more information:

    CMVA Infographic

    We invite you to learn more about Central Minnesota Virtual Academy and join us for the upcoming school year.

  • CMVA